Saturday, May 27    
Western Alliance for Quality Transportation Construction

WAQTC Home
About WAQTC
Representatives
Library
Registries
Related Links
Contact Information


Representatives


WAQTC Executive Board (Contributing Members)
Organization Representative
AKDOT&PF Michael San Angelo
CFLHD Michael Voth
CDOT Bill Schiebel
HDOT Brian Ikehara
ITD Mike Santi
ITD Garth Newman
MDT Matt Strizich
NMDOT James M. Gallegos
ODOT Greg Stellmach
UDOT Scott Andrus
WSDOT David M. Jones
WFLHD Howe Crockett



TTQP Contacts
State Organization Contact Email
Alaska AKDOT&PF Daniel C Gettman daniel.gettman@alaska.gov
Colorado CDOT Christopher P. Russell christopher.russell@state.co.us
Hawaii HDOT Vacant  
Idaho ITD Garth Newman Garth.Newman@itd.idaho.gov
Montana MDT Misty Miner mminer@mt.gov
Oregon ODOT Sean Parker sean.p.parker@odot.state.or.us
Utah UDOT Gilbert Arredondo garredondo@utah.gov
Washington WSDOT Randy Mawdsly MawdslR@wsdot.wa.gov



WAQTC Members on the TC3
Organization Representative Phone Email
Western Federal Lands Highway Division Howe Crockett (360) 619-7750 Howe.Crockett@dot.gov


     
Home | About WAQTC | Representatives | Library | Registries | Related Links | Contact Info

Please send your questions or comments to mailto:webmaster@mail.wfl.fhwa.dot.gov?subject=WAQTC Website Feedback
This page has been accessed 11143 times.